Wednesday, January 01, 2020
12:00 AM
Completed
Anywhere
Saturday, January 04, 2020
8:00 AM
Completed
Central Park
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
3:00 PM
Completed
Armory Track
Thursday, January 09, 2020
7:00 PM
Completed
Sunday, January 19, 2020
8:00 AM
Completed
Central Park
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 PM
Completed
Sunday, February 02, 2020
9:00 AM
Completed
Central Park
Saturday, February 08, 2020
4:00 PM
Completed
Armory Track
Sunday, February 09, 2020
8:00 AM
Completed
Central Park
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:00 AM
Completed
Prospect Park
Sunday, March 01, 2020
9:00 AM
Completed
Manhattan
Monday, March 02, 2020
5:00 PM
Partner Race
Thursday, March 05, 2020
7:00 PM
Partner Race
Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:00 AM
Sold Out
Anywhere
Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:00 AM
Completed
Anywhere
Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:00 AM
Completed
Anywhere
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7:20 AM
Cancelled
New York City
Sunday, March 15, 2020
8:05 AM
Cancelled
Manhattan
Sunday, March 15, 2020
8:30 AM
Cancelled
Manhattan
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Van Cortlandt Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020
10:00 AM
Cancelled
Van Cortlandt Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020
10:00 AM
Cancelled
Van Cortlandt Park
Sunday, April 05, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Sunday, April 19, 2020
8:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Sunday, April 19, 2020
8:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Icahn Stadium
Saturday, April 25, 2020
11:30 AM
Cancelled
Icahn Stadium
Sunday, April 26, 2020
8:30 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Saturday, May 02, 2020
3:30 PM
Cancelled
Jersey City
Saturday, May 02, 2020
3:30 PM
Cancelled
Jersey City
Saturday, May 02, 2020
3:30 PM
Cancelled
Jersey City
Saturday, May 02, 2020
5:00 PM
Cancelled
Jersey City
Sunday, May 10, 2020
8:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020
9:00 AM
Cancelled
Central Park
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 AM
Registration Closed
Brooklyn
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 AM
Available
Brooklyn
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:15 AM
Available
Brooklyn
Sunday, May 31, 2020
8:00 AM
Near Capacity
Central Park
Sunday, May 31, 2020
9:15 AM
Available
Central Park
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
7:00 AM
Sold Out
Central Park
Sunday, June 07, 2020
7:45 AM
Near Capacity
Queens
Sunday, June 07, 2020
10:00 AM
Available
Queens
Saturday, June 13, 2020
7:15 AM
Available
Manhattan
Saturday, June 13, 2020
7:15 AM
Available
Manhattan
Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:30 AM
Near Capacity
Central Park
Sunday, June 28, 2020
8:30 AM
Available
Central Park
Sunday, June 28, 2020
9:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Monday, July 13, 2020
6:45 PM
Available
Prospect Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020
7:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Saturday, August 01, 2020
7:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Sunday, August 09, 2020
7:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Saturday, August 15, 2020
8:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020
8:30 AM
Available
Manhattan
Saturday, August 22, 2020
9:00 AM
Available
Manhattan
Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:15 AM
Available
Manhattan
Sunday, August 23, 2020
9:00 AM
Available
Van Cortlandt Park
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 AM
New Balance 5th Avenue Mile
Future Event
Manhattan
Sunday, September 20, 2020
8:00 AM
Available
The Bronx
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:00 AM
NYRR Kurt Steiner Cross Country 5K
Future Event
Van Cortlandt Park
Saturday, October 03, 2020
7:00 AM
Available
Central Park
Sunday, October 04, 2020
9:00 AM
NYRR Harry Murphy Cross Country 5K
Future Event
Van Cortlandt Park
Sunday, October 11, 2020
8:00 AM
Available
Staten Island
Sunday, October 25, 2020
8:30 AM
Poland Spring Marathon Kickoff 5M
Future Event
Central Park
Saturday, October 31, 2020
8:45 AM
Available
Manhattan
Sunday, November 01, 2020
8:00 AM
Charity Spots
New York City
Sunday, November 15, 2020
8:00 AM
NYRR NYC 60K
Future Event
Central Park
Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:00 AM
NYRR Fred Lebow Cross Country Championships 5K
Future Event
Van Cortlandt Park
Sunday, November 22, 2020
8:30 AM
Race to Deliver 4M to Benefit God's Love We Deliver
Future Event
Central Park
Saturday, December 05, 2020
8:30 AM
NYRR Ted Corbitt 15K
Future Event
Central Park
Sunday, December 06, 2020
9:00 AM
NYRR Pete McArdle Cross Country
Future Event
Van Cortlandt Park
Sunday, December 13, 2020
9:30 AM
NYRR Jingle Bell Jog 5K
Future Event
Prospect Park
Thursday, December 31, 2020
12:00 AM
NYRR Midnight Run
Future Event
Central Park

Just Added to Your Cart

2017 United Airlines NYC Half

Go To My Cart

Time Out

Your session has timed out due to inactivity.