Directory

You have questions? We have answers.

Visit the NYRR Help Center

Email us for more info

General Questions help@nyrr.org
Race Results & Scoring Results Form
Charities  charities@nyrr.org
Media Relations  media@nyrr.org
Sponsorship  sponsorship@nyrr.org
Teams teammailing@nyrr.org
Team for Kids  teamforkids@nyrr.org
Training  training@nyrr.org
Veteran  veteran@nyrr.org
Volunteers volunteers@nyrr.org
Website Feedback sitefeedback@nyrr.org
Youth and Community Services  youthprograms@nyrr.org
Rising New York Road Runners risingnyrr@nyrr.org

 

Just Added to Your Cart

2017 United Airlines NYC Half

Go To My Cart

Time Out

Your session has timed out due to inactivity.