2019 TCS New York City Marathon

Professional Athlete Fields

Runners — Men

Athlete Country Age Personal Best Twitter
Abdi Abdirahman USA 42 1:00:29 @Abdi_runs
Brogan Austin USA 27 1:02:39 @brogan_austin
Chris Bendtsen USA 27 1:04:43
Eric Blake USA 40 1:08:10 @EricMBlake
Soufiane Bouchiikhi BEL 29 1:03:03 @Soufiane_B22
Paul Chelimo USA 28 Debut @PaulChelimo
Evans Cheruiyot KEN 27 1:00:26
Tim Chichester USA 30 1:04:56
Noah Droddy USA 26 1:01:48 @IBuiltTheArk
Peter Geithner USA 25 1:08:55
Brendan Gregg USA 26 1:02:55 @bg_gregg
Trevor Hofbauer CAN 27 1:04:30 @trevorhofbauer
James Kelly GBR 35 1:07:41
Colin Leak USA 32 1:04:34 @ColinLeak
Cam Levins CAN 29 1:02:15& @CamLevins
Mark Leininger USA 28 1:04:26
Daniel Mesfun ERI 31 1:01:13
Ken Nakayama JPN 22 1:01:32
David Nilsson SWE 31 1:02:09 @DavidNilsson15
Harbert Okuti UGA 33 1:03:52
John Raneri USA 27 1:03:49
Tim Ritchie USA 31 1:01:23 @TimRitchieWTD
David Saunders USA 34 1:09:33
Brian Shrader USA 27 1:05:26
Parker Stinson USA 27 1:02:38 @ParkerStinson
Seth Totten USA 27 1:04:05 @MrSethT
Ben True USA 33 1:02:39 @bentrue
Sid Vaughn USA 24 1:03:36 @CajunLightning
Jared Ward USA 30 1:01:42 @jwardy21

Runners — Women

Athlete Country Age Personal Best Twitter
Meseret Ali Basa ETH 31 1:15:35
Emma Bates USA 26 1:11:45 @emmajbates
Brittany Charboneau USA 30 1:15:38
Sarah Cummings USA 30 1:13:11 @sarahcummings
Sinke Dessie ETH 24 1:12:20
Sydney Devore USA 27 1:14:21 @devoresydney
Buze Diriba ETH 25 1:06:50
Birtukan Fente ETH 29 1:11:11
Lindsay Flanagan USA 28& 1:12:05& @lflanagan242
Erika Fluehr USA 25 1:15:46
Kathryn Fluehr USA 25 1:14:01
Bose Gemeda ETH 24 1:16:52
Sasha Gollish CAN 37 1:11:05 @SGollishRuns
Danna Herrick USA 32 1:12:55 @dkherrick
Veronica Jackson USA 31 1:18:11
Joyciline Jepkosgei KEN 25 1:04:51
Ana Johnson USA 36 1:18:14
Katie Kellner  USA  27  1:14:41  @ktkellner 
Edna Kiplagat KEN 39 1:07:41 @KiplagatEdna
Nina Lauwaert BEL 30 1:11:50
Michele Lee USA 24 1:13:35 @malee2358
Des Linden USA 35 1:10:34 @des_linden
Dot McMahan USA 42 1:11:50
Angela Ortiz USA 38 1:19:33
Samantha Palmer USA 27 1:12:32
Sarah Pease USA 31 1:13:39 @spease31
Madai Perez MEX 39 1:09:45
Lauren Perkins USA 36 1:16:59
Beverly Ramos PUR 31 1:12:09
Sarah Sellers USA 27 1:14:27 @sarahwhosellers
Kellyn Taylor USA 32 1:10:16 @kellyn_taylor
Lauren Totten USA 28 1:12:01 @LaurenLoveRun
Annemarie Tuxbury USA 24 1:14:19
Eva Vrabcova CZE 33 1:11:01 @evavrabcova
Mary Ngugi KEN 30 1:06:29
Alice Wright GBR 24 1:13:17 @AliceWright01

Wheelchair Athletes — Men

Athlete Country Age Personal Best Twitter
Josh George USA 34 44:40 @jsgeorge
Aaron Pike  USA  32  43:56  @Pikester86 
Daniel Romanchuk USA 20 47:28;
Brian Siemann USA  29  49:00  @bsiemann 
Ernst van Dyk RSA 45; 42:36 @ErnstvanDyk

Wheelchair Athletes — Women

Athlete Country Age Personal Best Twitter
Katrina Gerhard
USA 22 50:28
Chelsea McClammer  USA  25 50:20   
Tatyana McFaddden  USA  29  52:25  @TatyanaMcFadden
Arielle Rausin  USA  25  54:44  @racingrausin 
Manuela Schär  SUI  33  50:06 @manuelaschaer
Susannah Scaroni USA 27  50:22  @KenyanScaroni 
Margriet Van Den Broek  NED 44  53:58  @margrietvdbroek 

Just Added to Your Cart

2017 United Airlines NYC Half

Go To My Cart

Time Out

Your session has timed out due to inactivity.