Stage 1 and some activities have been canceled for Sunday’s Rising New York Road Runners at the Fred Lebow Cross Country Championships. Read more.

USATF 5K Professional Athlete Fields

2018 USATF 5K Championships Athlete Fields

Jump to a section:

Men | Women


Men

Name Age Road PR Track PR Twitter Instagram
Brian Barraza 23 13:52 13:38.70 BRazzleDazzle5K  
Emmanuel Bor 30 13:43 13:20.66   emmakip2007
Mikey Brannigan 21 15:20 14:09.51 MikeyBrannigan  
Donn Cabral 28   14:14 DonnCabral donncabral
Paul Chelimo 28 13:47 12:57.55 PaulChelimo paul_chelimo
Matthew Centrowitz 29 14:04 13:20.06 MattCentrowitz mgcentro
Kirubel Erassa 25 13:42 13:23.12 ErassaOK kirubelerassa
Willy Fink 24 N/A 13:39.05 EagleWilly22 eaglewilly22
Eric Jenkins 26 13:44 13:05.85i _EricJenkins _ericjenkins
Stanley Kebenei 27 14:14 13:42.15i tanuistan 3000msteepler
Shadrack Kipchirchir 29 13:36 13:18.52 ShadrackKipch16 Kipchirshad
Leonard Korir 31 13:30 13:15.45   lennykorir30
Will Leer 33 13:36 13:21.55 william_leer williamleer
Ian LaMere 24 14:08 13:50.56i greenshortskid  
Diego Leon 23 N/A 13:39.89    
Kevin Lewis 25 14:18 13:43.70i    
Ryan Mahalsky 25 N/A 13:50.01 ryan_mahalsky Ryanmahalsky
Dillon Maggard 23 N/A 13:30.02 DillMaggard Dillmaggard
Wade Meddles 26 14:30 13:41.82   Wademeddles
David Ribich 22     dmribich dmribich
Dathan Ritzenhein 35 13:48 12:56.27 djritzenhein Djritzenhein
Biya Simbassa 25 13:59 13:25.79 Biya_simba35 simba_runner
Josef Tessema 29 N/A 13:51.33    
Jacob Thomson 23 N/A 13:34.50 jtcougars8 jtcougars8
      (i) = indoors    

Back to top


Women

Name Age Road PR Track PR Twitter Instagram
Chelsea Blaase 24 15:58 15:38.78 ChelseaBlaase Chelseablaase
Allie Buchalski 23 16:12 15:35.55 abuchalski22 Abuchalski
Erin Clark 23 N/A 15:37.64i erinclark28 erinelizabeth41
Kim Conley 32 15:29 15:08.61 KimConley Kfconley
Amy Cragg 34 15:20 15:09.59 HastyHastings  
Aisling Cuffe 25 16:29 15:11.13 SMASHLING1 smashling93
Emily Durgin 24 N/A 16:05.44 emily_durgin em_durgin
Eleanor Fulton 25 16:51 16:00.68 EleanorFulton Eleanor_fulton
Dana Giordano 23 15:47 15:53.93 dana_gio6  
Rachel Johnson 25 16:23 15:39.42 rachrunsworld Rachrunsworld
Erika Kemp 27 N/A 15:41.23   Imtinyrik
Shalaya Kipp 28 16:08 15:54.13 ShalayaKipp Shalayakipp
Mel Lawrence 29 16:11 15:40.18 mellawrence29 Mellawrence29
Ivete Mejia 28 16:38 16:44.48   1vettemejia
Maggie Montoya 23 N/A 15:44.52   maggie_montoya
Rosa Moriello 26 15:56 15:45.79   Rosamoriello
Grayson Murphy 23 N/A 15:44.45i racin_grayson racin_grayson
Leah O'Connor 26 15:54 15:38.33 LeahKayO leah_oconnor
Lauren Paquette 32 15:37 15:14.45 HotPaquettes HotPaquettes
Olivia Pratt 24 16:21 15:42.35 oliviagpratt1 olivia.g.pratt
Sandie Raines 23 N/A 15:48.04 sandieraines Sandieraines
Danielle Shanahan 24 N/A 15:37.27 danishani13 DaniShani
Emily Sisson 27 15:42 15:02.10i Em_Sisson em_sisson_
Ashley Stinson 24 N/A 15:42.76 AshleyMaton ashley_stinson
Jess Tonn 26 16:03 15:18.85 JessTonn Jesstonn
Maya Weigel   16:38 15:51.32    
      (i) = indoors    

Back to top

 

Media Center Log-in

Forgot password?
Register for Media Center

Forgot Password

Enter your registered email address to receive a link to change password.
@nyrrnews
17 Nov

RT @nyrr: And after an inspiring day, our final finishing runners arrived and now they have 37.2 miles under their belt! Plus they can WEAR…

@nyrrnews
17 Nov

RT @nyrr: An amazing feat! Congratulations to Abel Amarilla Pereira and Emeline Lagache, our first man and woman to finish the 2018 #NYC60K…

@nyrrnews
16 Nov

New York City Marathon: 5 family members run in a “Most Excellent Adventure” >>https://t.co/u1voJVm8mj via @thebulletin

@nyrrnews
16 Nov

RT @nycmarathon: Congratulations  to all the finishers of the #TCSNYCMarathon Virtual 26.2M powered by @Strava! We are super excited to rev…