AlertWant to get ahead of the pack for the 2015 Brooklyn Half? Volunteer at this year's event and get guaranteed entry next year! 

NYC Half 2014 Travel Partners

 

Country Travel Partner Name Email
Argentina Amaison Producciones amaison@amaisonproducciones.ar
Argentina Next Travel & Business next@nexttravel.com.ar
Australia Flight Centre Active Travel shannon.stacey@fcactivetravel.com
Australia Travelling Fit sales@travellingfit.com
Austria DERTOUR service@dertour.at
Bermuda Bermuda International Travel Partner rmsconst@northrock.bm
Brazil Chamonix & Maggiore Viagens and Turismo Ltd. armando@chamonix.com.br
Brazil Kamel Turismo contato@kamelturismo.com.br
Denmark Marathon Travel Club mtc@marathon.dk
France Planet Tours info@planet-tours.fr
France Thomas Cook Marathons infos@france-marathon.fr
Germany DERTOUR Germany live@dertour.de
Germany Grosse-Coosmann Sportreisen GmbH info@gro-co.de
Germany interAir GmbH info@interair.de
Germany Marathon-Reise-Service marathonreiseservice@gmail.com
Great Britain Sports Tours International simon@sportstoursinternational.co.uk
Great Britain 2:09 Events info@209events.com
Iceland Hlaupaferdir matthildur@greidslustofa.is
Ireland Sports Travel International sportstravelint@iol.ie
Italy Born2Run born2run@melville.it
Italy Effetto Srl rfedeli@effettoitaly.com
Italy Terramia antonio.baldisserotto@terramia.com
Mexico German Silva Coaching S.C. germansilvamartinez@gmail.com
Mexico Interclub, S.A. DE C.V. rm_cabrera@interclub.com.mx
Mexico Plaza Maratones S.A. De C.V. carrera@maratones.com.mx
Mexico Felgueres Home Agent (Sportravel) contacto@sportravel.com.mx
Norway Springtime Travel patrik.yderberg@springtime.se
Norway Sport og Helseferie AS gerhard@sportoghelse.no
Spain Fernando Pineda Y Noemi Pacheco C.B fernando@fernandopineda.com
Spain Marathinez Tours glennmartin@marathinez.es
Spain Sportravel sportravel@mpib.es
Switzerland Albis Reisen markus.roth@albisreisen.ch
Switzerland Kuoni Reisen daniel.kilchenmann@kuoni.ch
Sweden Springtime Travel patrik.yderberg@springtime.se
Venezuela TROTANDOANDO.COM info@caurimare.com

 

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
Tribute: "I Run for Boston" Tee

Support Boston

With the I Run for Boston tee—all proceeds go to the One Fund —limited sizes and quantities.

Shop Now