NYRR Hours of Operation and 2015 Holiday Schedule

New York Road Runners is located in New York City at 9 East 89th Street (between Madison Avenue and Fifth Avenue), half a block from Central Park. We have  lockers (bring your own lock), toilets, and a water fountain.

Hours of Operation:

NYRR is open to the public from Monday through Friday and on Saturday during the following hours:  

Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Please note that NYRR will be open as scheduled for running classes and race bib pick-up; please see the schedule on each specific race page to find out if there are extended hours that do not fall within our standard hours of operation.

2015 Holiday Schedule (closed to the public):

New Year’s: Thursday, January 1, Friday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 19
President’s Day: Monday, February 16
Easter: Sunday, April 5
Memorial Day: Early closing at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, May 22 and closed Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Thursday, July 2, Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4
NYRR Team Building Day: Wednesday, July 22
NYRR Day of Service: Wednesday, August 12
Labor Day: Friday, September 4, Monday, September 7, Tuesday, September 8

Remaining Closures Pending Update

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 

 
 
2015 TCS NYC Marathon Event Gear

It's Here!

Pre-Order your official 2015 TCS NYC Marathon event gear. Ships by 8/28.

Shop Now