AlertStay warm and safe when running outside. Read the NYRR medical director's cold-weather running tips.

NYRR Hours of Operation and 2015 Holiday Schedule

New York Road Runners is located in New York City at 9 East 89th Street (between Madison Avenue and Fifth Avenue), half a block from Central Park. We have  lockers (bring your own lock), toilets, and a water fountain.

Hours of Operation:

Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Please note that hours of operation may be extended during number pickup and registration for races, and that number pickup for weekly races takes place during specific hours, not during all of our hours of operation. Please see the schedule on each specific race page.

2015 Holiday Schedule (closed to the public):

New Year’s: Thursday, January 1, Friday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 19
President’s Day: Monday, February 16
Easter: Sunday, April 5
Memorial Day: Early closing at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, May 22 and closed Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4
Labor Day: Friday, September 4, Monday, September 7, Tuesday, September 8

Remaining Closures Pending Update

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
 

 
TCS New York City Marathon: Apply 2015
 
 
 
 

New 2015 United Airlines NYC Half Gear

Order Now