In the spirit of the holidays, support NYRR’s mission to help and inspire people through running by making a donation today.  

NYRR Hours of Operation and 2015-2016 Holiday Schedule

Effective Saturday, November 21, New York Road Runners has closed its 9 East 89th Street location.

The New York Road Runners running annex, located in New York City at 322 Columbus Avenue (between West 75th and West 76th streets), will open its doors on Tuesday, December 1.

Hours of Operation:

The NYRR running annex is open to the public from Monday through Friday during the following hours:
Weekdays: 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

The NYRR running annex is open on Saturdays when there is a Sunday race that week, during the following hours:
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

The NYRR running annex is closed on Sundays.

Please note that the NYRR running annex will be opened as scheduled for race bib pickup; please see the schedule on each specific race page to find out if there are extended hours that do not fall within our standard hours of operation:

2015-2016 Holiday Schedule (closed to the public):
Thanksgiving: Sunday, November 22 through Monday, November 30
Christmas: Wednesday, December 23 through Saturday, December 25
New Year's Day: Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15

Remaining Closures Pending Update

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
Registration Opens
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon


2015 TCS NYC Marathon Gear


2015 TCS New York City Marathon gear on sale for a limited time only.

Shop Now