AlertWant to get ahead of the pack for the 2015 Brooklyn Half? Volunteer at this year's event and get guaranteed entry next year! 

NYRR Hours of Operation and 2014 Holiday Schedule

New York Road Runners is located in New York City at 9 East 89th Street (between Madison Avenue and Fifth Avenue), half a block from Central Park. We have  lockers (bring your own lock), toilets, and a water fountain.

Hours of Operation:
Weekdays: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Schedule (closed to the public):

New Year’s: Wednesday, January 1, Thursday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20
President’s Day: Monday, February 17
Easter: Sunday, April 20
Memorial Day : Monday, May 26
Independence Day: Thursday, July 3, Friday, July 4
Labor Day: Friday, August 29, Monday, September 1, Tuesday, September 2
Post-marathon: Thursday, November 6, Friday, November 7
Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 26, Thursday November 27, Friday, November 28
Christmas: Wednesday, December 24, through Friday, December 26

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
Tribute: "I Run for Boston" Tee

Support Boston

With the I Run for Boston tee—all proceeds go to the One Fund —limited sizes and quantities.

Shop Now