AlertStay warm and safe when running outside. Read the NYRR medical director's cold-weather running tips.

NYRR Hours of Operation and 2013 Holiday Schedule

New York Road Runners is located in New York City at 9 East 89th Street (between Madison Avenue and Fifth Avenue), half a block from Central Park. We have  lockers (bring your own lock), toilets, and a water fountain.

Hours of Operation:
Weekdays: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

2013 Holiday Schedule (closed to the public):

New Year’s: Tuesday, January 1, Wednesday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21
President’s Day: Monday, February 18
Easter: Sunday, March 31
Memorial Day : Monday, May 27
Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, Friday, July 5
Labor Day: Monday, September 2, Tuesday September 3
Post-marathon: Thursday, November 7, Friday, November 8
Thanksgiving: Thursday November 28, Friday, November 29
Christmas: Tuesday, December 24, through Thursday, December 26

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
TCS New York City Marathon: Apply 2015
 
 
 
 

New 2015 United Airlines NYC Half Gear

Order Now