NYRR Help

You have questions? We have answers. Our Customer Service team can assist you in everything from getting started with NYRR, to submitting your time to qualify for entry into our Premier events, to ensuring you have race credits or volunteer options.

Read Our FAQ

Before inquiring below please read our FAQ section in hope to answer your question. 

My NYRR FAQ | Basic FAQ | Membership FAQ
Race FAQ | Marathon FAQ | NYC Half FAQ |

 

Email us For More Info
General Questions mynyrr@nyrr.org
Race Results & Scoring Results Form
Charities  charities@nyrr.org
Media Relations  media@nyrr.org
Sponsorship  sponsorship@nyrr.org
Store products@nyrr.org
Teams teammailing@nyrr.org
Team for Kids  teamforkids@nyrr.org
Training  training@nyrr.org
Veteran  veteran@nyrr.org
Volunteers volunteers@nyrr.org
Website Feedback sitefeedback@nyrr.org
Youth and Community Services  youthprograms@nyrr.org

 

Click here to return to the About Us page.

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
Tribute: "I Run for Boston" Tee

Support Boston

With the I Run for Boston tee—all proceeds go to the One Fund —limited sizes and quantities.

Shop Now