AlertBib pickup for the New Balance 5th Avenue Mile will take place at New Balance Flatiron (150 5th Avenue at 20th Street). See race page for hours. 

NYRR Help

You have questions? We have answers.

Email us For More Info
General Questions mynyrr@nyrr.org
Race Results & Scoring Results Form
Charities  charities@nyrr.org
Media Relations  media@nyrr.org
Sponsorship  sponsorship@nyrr.org
Store products@nyrr.org
Teams teammailing@nyrr.org
Team for Kids  teamforkids@nyrr.org
Training  training@nyrr.org
Veteran  veteran@nyrr.org
Volunteers volunteers@nyrr.org
Website Feedback sitefeedback@nyrr.org
Youth and Community Services  youthprograms@nyrr.org

 

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
Completed
Advance Registration
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
New York Road Runners Mission
 
 
 

 
 

 

 

 
2016 TCS New York City Marathon

EVENT GEAR

2016 TCS New York City Marathon Event Gear is now online!

Shop Now