AlertThe 2015 TCS New York City Marathon application will open January 15 and close Februrary 15. Learn more about entry guidelines

NYRR Help

You have questions? We have answers.

Email us For More Info
General Questions mynyrr@nyrr.org
Race Results & Scoring Results Form
Charities  charities@nyrr.org
Media Relations  media@nyrr.org
Sponsorship  sponsorship@nyrr.org
Store products@nyrr.org
Teams teammailing@nyrr.org
Team for Kids  teamforkids@nyrr.org
Training  training@nyrr.org
Veteran  veteran@nyrr.org
Volunteers volunteers@nyrr.org
Website Feedback sitefeedback@nyrr.org
Youth and Community Services  youthprograms@nyrr.org

 

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
ICON KEY
12/30
Registration Opens
Completed
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Available
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2015 United Airlines NYC Half Training Gear

Pre-Order Now