AlertStay warm and safe when running outside. Read the NYRR medical director's cold-weather running tips.

NYRR Board of Directors

It is through the dedication of a few that we are able to touch so many. A special thanks to our board members for their commitment, passion, and vision. Together, we are making a visible difference in the health and well- being of our community.

  • George Hirsch, Chairman
  • Michael Frankfurt, Secretary
  • Grant Behrman
  • Richard Byrne
  • Raul Damas
  • Doug Feltman
  • Norman Goluskin
  • Michael Gross
  • Juanne Renee Harris
  • Tom Labrecque, Jr.
  • John Legere
  • Mark Levenfus, Treasurer
  • Nnenna Lynch
  • Claudia Malley
  • Adam Manus
  • Bryant McBride
  • James Milne
  • Martin Oppenheimer
  • Steve Pamon
  • Steve Roth
  • Anne Beane Rudman
  • Dr. Norbert Sander
  • Eric A. Seiff
  • Allan Steinfeld
  • Toby Tanser
  • Mary Wittenberg

Emeriti: Vince Chiappetta, Brian Crawford, Nina Kuscsik, Carl C. Landegger, Arno Niemand, Elizabeth Phillips, Peter Roth

Click on a race below to register or view results.
Icon Key
Registration Opens
Invitation Only
Charity Spots
Near Capacity
Sold Out
Temporarily Closed
Register at Event
In Person
Future Event
Coming Soon
TCS New York City Marathon: Apply 2015

New 2015 United Airlines NYC Half Gear

Order Now